skip to main content
Home Parents Students Staff


Mrs. Donna Etheridge (334) 295-2722
Executive Secretary/Chalkable Administrator Email Mrs. Donna Etheridge
Mrs. Diana Luker (334) 295-2230
Chief Financial Officer Email Mrs. Diana Luker
Ms. Tonya Wingfield (334) 295-2270
CNP Secretary/Payroll Email Ms. Tonya Wingfield
Mrs. Rita Wright (334) 295-2234
CNP Director Email Mrs. Rita Wright
Mrs. Cathy Seale (334) 295-2233
K 12 Instructional Leader Email Mrs. Cathy Seale
Mrs. Kathy Pritchett (334) 295-2271
Secondary Curriculum/Testing Email Mrs. Kathy Pritchett
Mrs. Kate Huggins (334) 295-2232
Technology Coordinator Email Mrs. Kate Huggins
Back to Top